School Counseling Team

Mr. Mark Carson - School Counselor

561-802-6014

mark.carson@palmbeachschools.org

10th - 12th Visual Art, Communication

 

Mrs. Georgia Mounce - School Counselor

561-802-6008

georgia.mounce@palmbeachschools.org

10th - 12th Dance, Digital Media and  Theatre

 

Mrs. Olga K. Middleton - Guidance Director

561-802-6010

olga.middleton@palmbeachschools.org

10th -12th Keys, Strings, Vocal, Band

 

Ms. Laura Tomasello - School  Counselor

561-802-6009

laura.tomasello@palmbeachschools.org

9th grade

 

Mrs. Corey Ferrera - Curriculum Assistant Principal

561-805-6203

corey.ferrera@palmbeachschools.org

 

Ms. Beatris Mas -  Data Processor / Records Clerk

561-805-6220

beatris.mas@palmbeachschools.org

  

Mrs. Naomi Wagner - Guidance Secretary

561- 802-6007

561-802-6005 fax

naomi.wagner@palmbeachschools.org

Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA